Sustainable Bathing Suit - Caramel

€42,90 EUR Regular price
Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • made from recycled, sustainable materials
  • made with love in small studios for you
  • SPF 50+
  • washable at 30°
  • only the best is good enough for our little ones

Beautiful and above all sustainable swimsuit in our exclusive caramel color with embroidered Cozy Roots lettering and playful frills

Due to the soft and elastic material, you are not restricted in your movements and can playfully discover the world. In addition, of course, with UPV 50+ to protect your delicate skin from the sun and quick-drying so that you can feel particularly comfortable in it.

Color : caramel

Outer material: 94% polyester (recycled), 8% elastane

Lining : 95% Polyester (Recycled), 5% Elastane

UV protection factor: 50+

Care instructions: Washable with similar colors inside out and at 30 degrees. Do not tumble dry, do not iron. Hand washing is always recommended. The colors shown may vary depending on the setting and screen and may deviate from the original tone.

Care instructions: Washable with similar colors inside out and at 30 degrees. Not suitable for the dryer. Hand washing is always recommended. The colors shown may vary depending on the setting and screen and may deviate from the original tone.

Sustainable Bathing Suit - Caramel

€42,90 EUR Normaler Preis
Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 40 Euro Warenwert

Wunderschöner und vor allem nachhaltiger Badeanzug in unserer exklusiven Farbe Caramel mit eingesticktem Cosy Roots Schriftzug und verspielten Rüschen 

Durch das weiche und elastische Material wirst Du in Deinen Bewegungen nicht eingeschränkt und kannst spielend die Welt entdecken. Dazu natürlich mit UPV 50+ um Deine zarte Haut vor der Sonne zu schützen und schnell trocknend damit Du Dich besonders wohl darin fühlen kannst. 

 

FarbeCaramel

Material Außen: 94% Polyester (recycelt), 8% Elastan

Futter: 95% Polyester (recycelt), 5% Elastan

UV-Schutzfaktor: 50+

Pflegehinweise: Waschbar mit ähnlichen Farben auf links und 30 Grad. Nicht Trockner geeignet, nicht bügeln. Empfohlen wird immer das Waschen per Hand. Die abgebildeten Farben können je nach Einstellung und Bildschirm variieren und vom Originalton abweichen.

Pflegehinweise: Waschbar mit ähnlichen Farben auf links und 30 Grad. Nicht Trockner geeignet. Empfohlen wird immer das Waschen per Hand. Die abgebildeten Farben können je nach Einstellung und Bildschirm variieren und vom Originalton abweichen.