Leggings aus Bio Baumwolle

Organic Cotton Leggings

Sustainable leggings made from GOTS-certified organic cotton: so cuddly soft and flexible that you will feel at home. Discover our large selection of subtle colors and minimalist designs with which you can conjure up wonderful combinations. Our entire collection is designed in such a way that all of our high quality particles fit beautifully together and with each other!

Filter by

Größe
0 selected
Availability
0 selected

Showing 7 of 7 products

Clear all
Filter and sort

Filter and sort

Showing 7 of 7 products


Größe

Größe

Availability

Availability


Leggings made from organic cotton by Cosy Roots

Sustainable leggings made from GOTS-certified organic cotton

Leggings are generally one of the cosiest pieces of clothing you can have in your little closet. However, the fabric from which leggings are made determines how long they will be worn. You are definitely well advised with the leggings made of organic cotton (GOTS-certified): They nestle cuddly softly against your baby's delicate skin without scratching or irritating. The velvety soft material adapts perfectly to your body shape and is so comfortable that you won't want to take off our leggings. For the complete look, our vegan slippers, beanies and sweatshirts go perfectly with it. After all, comfort should also look good.

Good reasons for our leggings

Made from GOTS-certified organic cotton

Our leggings are made from GOTS-certified organic cotton and are therefore hypoallergenic, cuddly soft and reduce the risk of skin reactions and allergies.

Cuddly soft without constricting

Our leggings are cuddly soft and give you enough freedom of movement - without pinching or constricting.

Available in many great designs & colors

Our collection is designed in such a way that you can combine every single part perfectly with each other and with each other.

Frequently asked questions

Can I wash the organic cotton leggings in the washing machine?

Yes, you can easily wash our clothes and shoes in the washing machine at 30 degrees. Please do not use detergents with optical bleaching agents (e.g. heavy-duty detergent) and consider before each wash whether the item really needs to be washed. For the sake of the environment.

Are the leggings elastic?

Absolutely. Our leggings are very soft and flexible, so they don't restrict your little one's natural movements. Of course, the waistband on the stomach is also particularly soft and flexible, so that your darling can feel comfortable.

How expensive is shipping within Germany?

Shipping within Germany costs €2.50 with DHL. From a purchase value of 40 € we take care of the shipping costs for you.

leggings aus Gots zertifizierter Bio Baumwolle

Leggings aus Bio Baumwolle

 

Nachhaltige Leggings aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio Baumwoll: so kuschelig weich und flexibel, dass Du Dich pudelwohl fühlen wirst. Entdecke unsere große Auswahl an dezenten Farben und minimalistischen Designs, mit denen Du wundervolle Kombinationen zaubern kannst. Unsere gesamte Kollektion ist so ausgelegt, dass all unsere hochwertigen Teilchen wunderbar miteinander und untereinander zusammen passen!

 

Filtern nach

Größe
0 ausgewählt
Verfügbarkeit
0 ausgewählt

12 von 12 Produkten wird/werden angezeigt

Alles löschen
Filtern und sortieren

Filtern und sortieren

12 von 12 Produkten wird/werden angezeigt


Größe

Größe

Verfügbarkeit

Verfügbarkeit


Leggings aus Bio Baumwolle von Cosy Roots

Nachhaltige Leggings aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio Baumwolle


Leggings sind allgemein eines der gemütlichsten Kleidungsstücke, die Du in Deinem kleinen Schränkchen haben kannst. Der Stoff, aus dem Leggings gefertigt werden, entscheidet allerdings über die Dauer der Tragefreude. Mit den Leggings aus BIO-Baumwolle (GOTS-zertifiziert) bist Du definitiv gut beraten: Sie schmiegen sich kuschelig weich an Deine zarte Babyhaut, ohne zu kratzen oder zu reizen. Das samtweiche Material passt sich perfekt an Deine Körperform an und ist so gemütlich, dass Du unsere Leggings gar nicht mehr ausziehen willst. Für den kompletten Look passen unsere veganen Schühchen, Beanies und Sweatshirts perfekt abgestimmt dazu. Komfort sollte schließlich auch gut aussehen.

Gute Gründe für unsere Leggings

Aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio Baumwolle

Unsere Leggings bestehen aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio Baumwolle und sind dadurch hypoallergen, kuschelig weich und reduzieren das Risiko von Hautreaktionen und Allergien.

Kuschelig weich ohne einzuengen

Unsere Leggings sind kuschelig weich und geben Dir genug Bewegungsfreiheit - ohne zu drücken oder einzuengen.

Verfügbar in vielen tollen Designs & Farben

Unsere Kollektion ist so ausgelegt, dass Du jedes einzelne Teil perfekt miteinander und untereinander kombinieren kannst.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Darf ich die Leggings aus BIO-Baumwolle in der Waschmaschine waschen?

Ja, unsere Kleidung und Schuhe kannst Du ganz einfach bei 30 Grad in der Waschmaschine waschen. Bitte nutze keine Waschmittel mit optischen Bleichmitteln (z.B Vollwaschmittel) und überlege vor jedem Waschgang, ob das Teilchen wirklich gewaschen werden muss. Der Umwelt zu liebe.

Ist der Bund der Leggings elastisch?

Absolut. Unsere Leggings sind sehr weich und flexibel, sodass sie Dein Kleines in seinen natürlichen Bewegungen nicht einschränken. Natürlich ist auch der Bund am Bauch besonders weich und flexibel, damit sich Dein Liebling pudelwohl fühlen kann.

Wie teuer ist bei Euch der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands?

Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands kostet 2,50€ mit DHL. Bereits ab einem Einkaufswert von 40€ übernehmen wir die Versandkosten für Euch.